The Feelgood festival is starting a new literaryprize called ‘Feelgood of the year’ in collaboration with Icakuriren. The winner will be presented at the festival in Mariefred later this year. Three of our authors have been nominated and we are so happy and proud of all of them.

Hélene HolmströmFree falling 
Anna Fredriksson New beginnings 
Catharina Ingelman-SundbergThough old girls on the warpath 

Between the 15th of April and the 1 of June you can vote for your favorite here!