Joakim Hansson

Joakim Hansson

CEO & Partner

joakim@nordinagency.se

Anna Frankl

Anna Frankl

Literary Agent & Partner

Tel: +46-(0)70-6636204
anna@nordinagency.se

Sofia Odsberg

Sofia Odsberg

Literary Agent

sofia@nordinagency.se

Judith Toth

Judith Toth

Literary Agent

Tel: +46-(0)72-204 71 45
judith@nordinagency.se

Johanna Lindborg

Johanna Lindborg

Junior Agent

Tel: +46(0)70-5152547
johanna@nordinagency.se

Eriko Ågren

Eriko Ågren

Royalty Manager

eriko@nordinagency.se

Steve White

Steve White

Contracts Manager

Tel: +46-(0)70-3364328
steve@nordinagency.se

Submissions

Submit your manuscript by e-mail to manus@nordinagency.se. Please note that we do not accept any submissions by post nor do we consider submissions written in languages other than the Scandinavian ones, i.e. not English language manuscripts etc.

Address

Nordin Agency AB
Holländargatan 20
SE-111 60 Stockholm, Sweden