Joakim Hansson

Joakim Hansson

CEO & Partner

Tel: +46-(0)40-6116939
joakim@nordinagency.se

Anna Frankl

Anna Frankl

Literary Agent & Partner

Tel: +46-(0)70-6636204
anna@nordinagency.se

Sofia Odsberg

Sofia Odsberg

Literary Agent

sofia@nordinagency.se

Judith Toth

Judith Toth

Literary Agent

Tel: +46-(0)72-204 71 45
judith@nordinagency.se

Johanna Lindborg

Johanna Lindborg

Junior Agent

Tel: +46(0)70-5152547
johanna@nordinagency.se

Eriko Ågren

Eriko Ågren

Royalty Manager

Tel: +46-(0)40-6116939
eriko@nordinagency.se

Steve White

Steve White

Contracts Manager

Tel: +46-(0)70-3364328
steve@nordinagency.se

Submissions

Submit your manuscript by e-mail to manus@nordinagency.se. Please note that we do not accept any submissions by post nor do we consider submissions written in languages other than the Scandinavian ones, i.e. not English language manuscripts etc.

Nordin Agency is located in Malmö and Stockholm.

Malmö:

All matters concerning contracts & accounting should be sent to the Malmö address.

Nordin Agency AB
P.O. Box 4244
SE-203 13 Malmö
Sweden

Visiting Address:
Monbijougatan 17G
SE-211 53 Malmö
Phone Malmö office:
+46-40-611 69 39

Stockholm:

Nordin Agency AB
c/o The City Club
Birger Jarlsgatan 20
Arnoldshuset
SE-114 34 Stockholm