Simona Ahrnstedt

High anticipation for Simona Ahrnstedt’s new book

We’re not the only ones longing for Simona’s upcoming book! In the latest issue of Publisher’s Weekly, Simona’s new title All or Nothing is listed among the International Hot Book Properties:

“Swedish Romance Author’s Latest Nabbed in Germany
The new book by Simona Ahrnstedt, All or Nothing, has sold to German publisher Lyx/Lübbe for publication next spring. Originating publisher Forum, in Sweden, will publish the novel in October. Sweden’s Nordin Agency controls all rights, and described the book as an office romance set in the world of advertising. The novel follows a young woman who hits on a man at a bar, without realizing that he is her new boss. Ahrnstedt is a pioneering author of Swedish romance; her book All In was published last year in the U.S. by Kensington.”

Catharina Ingelman-Sundberg

Internationally bestselling author Catharina Ingelman-Sundberg joins Nordin Agency!

It is our pleasure to welcome the internationally bestselling author Catharina Ingelman-Sundberg to Nordin Agency!

Catharina got her international breakthrough in 2012 with the first book in the humorous series about The League of Pensioners. The Little Old Lady Who Broke All the Rules hit the bestseller charts all over the world and spent a full year on the UK top chart. The author had previously published a number of successful, and accurate, historical fiction titles that are currently being re-released in Sweden.

We look forward to start working with Catharina’s books during the London Book Fair, both new and exciting projects as well as the fun-loving backlist titles and the suspenseful historical novels filled with Viking Saga’s and Medieval adventures.

Skärmavbild 2017-03-13 kl. 02.02.02

The Little Old Lady Behaving Badly webb The Little Old Lady Who Broke All the Rules webb The Little Old Lady Who Struck Lucky Again webb

viking-webb  viking2-webb  viking3-webb


Fredrik T Olsson

Welcome Fredrik T Olsson!

We are proud to welcome Fredrik T Olsson to Nordin Agency!
For more than twenty years, Fredrik T Olsson has been a screenwriter for film and television, working in genres from sitcom to thriller and with exports such as Johan FalkJordskott and the television series about Maria Wern under his belt. Fredrik T Olsson’s first novel Chain of Events was published in 2014, followed up by Acts of Vanishing in 2016, and he is in the process of writing a third. Fredrik lives in Stockholm, dividing his time between writing screenplays and books.