The nominations for the Danish Mofibo Awards are out and we are thrilled to have nominees in three categories
Crime and thriller
Anna Grue
Sara Blædel & Mads Peder Nordbo
Elsebeth Egholm
Mørk & Zahle

Lars Kjædegaard
Mich Vraa

Translated fiction
Viveca Sten
Camilla Läckberg
Mohlin & Nyström
Läckberg & Fexeus

Copy this link to vote 🗳️