A Poor Little Shark by Mårten Sandén and Per Gustavsson and Run As Fast As You Can by Sofia Nordin top ten in Bokjuryn

Bokjuryn is a national yearly vote by children and young readers up to 19 years for their favourite books. Nearly 36,000 readers voted among books published in 2014.

A Poor Little Shark was voted top ten in the picture book category and Run As Fast As You Can in the YA category.

Read more about Bokjuryn at www.barnensbibliotek.se

Skärmavbild 2015-04-24 kl. 11.00.07