We are thrilled to have four of our authors amongst the nominees for this years edition of the Adlibris Award

In the YA category:

Camilla Sten is nominated with her third installment, The Forsaken,  in the Järvhöga Trilogy.

In the crime category:

Camilla Läckberg is nominated with her latest Fjällbacka book, The Cuckoo.

Emelie Schepp is nominated with her latest book in the Jana Berzelius-series, When The Wind Blows.

Pascal Engman is nominated with his latest book X, from the Vanessa Frank-series.

The voting is now open and you can vote by following THIS link and the winner will be announced on 23rd of January.